top of page


We  are thankful for the many businesses, foundations, congregations, and individuals who over the years have so generously offered their funding support, their congregational space, their services, their time and their kindness!

Fundraising Partners

We also thank the following Foundations, Organizations, Businesses, Congregations, and Individuals who keep us going and growing.

2022 Donors 


Genuardi Foundation

Richard G. and Audrey A. Brinkman Foundation

Leo & Peggy Pierce Family Foundation

O'Shea Family Foundation

The Community Foundation

Organizations and Businesses:

Project W

Delco Dept. of Human Services

Del. Co. Italian Club


Del. Co. Paralegal Association

NRG Matching Gift


Pay Pal Giving Fund

Network For Good 

Amazon Smile


Saint Mary Magdalen Church, Media

Swarthmore Presbyterian Church

Trinity Episcopal Church, Swarthmore

Unitarian Universalist Church of Del. Co.

Armenian Congregational Church, Havertown

Glenolden Presbyterian Church

Individual Supporters:

ANGEL - Contributions of $5,000 to $9,999

Mr. and Mrs. Michael Fromhold


DIRECTOR'S DREAM  - Contributions of $1,000 to $4,999

Ms. Barbara Drake

Mr. and Mrs. Gerald Halt

Mr. and Mrs. Chris Lamoureux

Mr. and Mrs. John Westby


FAMILY CIRCLE  -  Contributions of $500 to $999

Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Barker

Ms. Sarah Ellen Lenahan 

Ms. Paula Troy


MOM'S HOPE  - Contributions of $250 to $499

Mr. and Mrs. James Condon

Mr. Andrew Coste

Mr. and Mrs. Fred Fromhold

Ms. Mary Jane McCloskey

Ms. Andrea Rea

Ms. Katherine Rush

Mr. Charles Weiss

CHILD'S SMILE  - Contributions up to $249​

Mr. and Mrs. Michael Abrams

Ms. Joann Archer

Ms. Ellen Attanasio

Ms. Margaret Bergstrom

Ms. Mary Ann Bradley

Mr. and Mrs. Charles Butsch

Mr. Bob Caton

Ms. Janean Clare

Mr. and Mrs. Michael Coll

Ms. Dee Conallen

Ms. Susan Copple

Mr. John Danese

Ms. Mary Davis

Mr. and Mrs. Peter DiPlacido

Ms. Elaine Geraghty

Mr. Grant Grissom

Ms. Grace Gutberlet

Mr. and Mrs. Matthew Hart

Ms. Meagan Hopkins-Doerr

Mr. and Mrs. Richard Javage

Ms. Carol Jenkins

Ms. Annmarie Kelly

Ms. Regina Lessig

Mr. Keith Lockhart

Mr. and Mrs. R. Bruce Lutz

Ms. Elspeth MacDonald

Ms. Andrea McAndrews

Ms. Kathleen McDevitt

Ms. Doreen McGettigan

Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Mostardi​

Ms. Sharon Munoz

Dr. and Mrs. Guy Nardella

Ms. Mary Ellen Panzitta

Pappano Breslin

Ms. Nancy Paterni

Mr. and Mrs. James Polson

Ms. Vicky Redden

Ms. A. M. Reusche

Ms. Dawn Santiorelli

Ms. Joan Seal

Ms. Mattie Siegfried

Ms. Gwen Skalish

Mr. Phillip Solomon

Ms. Ruth Sperber

Ms. Carolyn Truscello

Mr. and Mrs. John van Ravenswaay

Ms. Maureen Wall

Mr. and Mrs. Peter Zurbach 

bottom of page